Complaint: ImprovedName

FGRSentinel

Complaint: ImprovedName

Post by FGRSentinel »

BYOND Name of complaint against: ImprovedName

Your BYOND ID: FGRSentinel

Date of issue and round ID: 10/6/2018, Round 14636

Reason for complaint:

It was a Ling round with a large (five) number of Lings. Of that number, three of us had an objective to assassinate Stellar Wolf. ImprovedName (playing as Cassius, but we only knew them as "Mr. Kappa" at the time) revealed they had an objective to disguise as Stellar and prevent him from leaving the station. Since I was an engineer, I decided to plan out what I could do, informing the other lings I could disrupt the SME if we needed a distraction before everyone starts planning how to kill Stellar. While that's going on and, since my other objectives were to absorb a ling and steal tech nodes, I decided to bide my time and plan things out myself while I did the usual maint sweep an engineer might do (to prevent a mouse cutting a wire from forcing me to turn my focus away at a bad time) while getting pheromone receptors to help me ID other lings if they were in a spot I could get them.