AI Job Ban Appeal V2 - DIO

Cabbose

AI Job Ban Appeal V2 - DIO

Post by Cabbose »

This is just becoming a meme at this point, I work with the admin staff more and more but I just get treated shitter and shitter, I'm over it.

Had a law to spank the crew, didn't report for spankings, gassed n20 so borg could collect in non harmful manner for spankings. No resistance, no hurting anyone, I get banned for it citing "My long list of offenses" and it being a "meme law", if I wanted to meme it I could have gotten violent since it supersedes the other one. But I didn't, and I didn't hurt anyone because I genuinely want to improve others' experiences .

I'm clearly taking the lessons from the previous bans to heart, no one's getting hurt, but I automatically get shit on because my notes say I'm an uncool guy. I'm just beginning to feel unwelcome from the staff really. I get along with plenty of players but that doesn't translate over it seems. Just meet me halfway guys.

-DIO
Like how seriously do I take these laws? I try to get into the RP mindset and I get punished for it, where is the line between sticking to the RP and violating server rules? I feel like the line is nebulous and since it's at the admin discretion I get the short end of it then told to take it to the forums which is just a joke anyhow.
Also it became a two week server ban on top of that. Do y'all just want me to fuck off is that it? Just let me say toodles to a few friends that aren't on the Discord and I'll totally peace out if I'm not wanted. I know I'm not everyone's favorite guy but this is a lil much.
Last edited by Cabbose on Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

subtumaka

RE: AI Job Ban Appeal V2 - DIO

Post by subtumaka »

Cabbose wrote: This is just becoming a meme at this point, I work with the admin staff more and more but I just get treated shitter and shitter, I'm over it.