Ban Appeal

MysteryMan21333

Ban Appeal

Post by MysteryMan21333 »

BYOND Name:MysteryMan21333

Reason Banned:Evading a head job ban to grief

Admin who banned:Im40 on 2017-03-28 10:16:48

Length Banned: Permant

Appeal Reason: Well I'm here to post a ban appeal for job evading. I was a noob at the game back then and took the game less serious then it really is.  But for the last 6 months iv been playing on servers such as vore station and Colonial marines to learn the controls a lot better and iv got much more mature while playing on the servers. I also didn't know about job evading back then I never knew it was a thing and I want to say I'm very sorry that I griefed hoping that this is enough to expresses my sorrow for my mischief and hopeing I could once again have fun on citadel. But if I aint unbanned then well I understand your decision. Thank you for takeing your time to read this.
Last edited by MysteryMan21333 on Tue Sep 12, 2017 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kenzie

RE: Ban Appeal

Post by Kenzie »

you were jobbanned on one account and then you started randomly using another account to play the jobs you were banned from, how did you not realize this was ban evasion? also apparently you griefed judging by the ban reason but i don't remember this was a long time ago
ex-headmin

MysteryMan21333

Kenzie wrote: you were jobbanned on one account and then you started randomly using another account to play the jobs you were banned from, how did you not realize this was ban evasion? also apparently you griefed judging by the ban reason but i don't remember this was a long time ago