[AnalWerewolf] Admin Application

AnalWerewolf

[AnalWerewolf] Admin Application

Post by AnalWerewolf »

BYOND ckey: AnalWerewolf
Character name: Fritz Kruger
Discord username (+user id): Anal Werewolf#4010
How long have you played on Citadel?: About five months now. I joined on December 12th, 2018.
How long have you played SS13?: Going back about one and a half almost two years now? I first started playing on TG.
What is your timezone/general hours of activity?: GMT +10, often getting on at about 8pm local time, deep into 'lowpop' hours.
Previous SS13 related admin experience: None, aside from messing around in test servers and codediving. I do know a bit about how to manage a server using the verbs available. I'd be eager learn how to do some of the advanced stuff, like var editing, using build mode, messing with shuttles, all of that.
Previous non-SS13 related admin experience: I've been an admin on a few minecraft servers many, many years ago, though most notably I have been a Moderator for the Rimworld Discord server for over two and a half years now, and while I am rarely active there anymore I do still pop in to discuss rulings and discord policy with other admins from time to time.
Current administrators who have agreed to support your application: Kevinz, Chase Redtail.