[HarliChan] - Adminstrator Application [RP]

HarliChan

[HarliChan] - Adminstrator Application [RP]

Post by HarliChan »

BYOND ckey: Harlichan
Character name: Kodiak Jackson/CAIA/SANSA

Discord username (+user id): Vance#7649
How long have you played on Citadel?: I've played off and on with a couple of my Ckey's for a while, I've been skulking about off and on since 12/01/2017 (initial discord join message for verification https://gyazo.com/67c923eaf41792019978719271f384e7) But I've been on as a daily regular for about two weeks now and the foreseeable future says I will be staying, probably permanently considering the state of my return is that- I'm forever-injured and am all but barred from working anymore so I have all the time in the world to game now and am doing so!

How long have you played SS13?: I've been around since 2008, so twelve years. The Earliest thing I can pull off the top of my head is NOX station, but I know it's been longer than that, Well before The birth of Hypatia from their split and yadda yadda.

What is your timezone/general hours of activity?: PST and I am usually active anywhere from 4 pm till 10 am the following day. I sleep for about 4-6 hours in the early morning to afternoon (graveyard shift habits)
Previous SS13 related admin experience: I have on multiple occasions hosted private space station 13 servers using V.O.R.E code for my Furry Community server of 133 people and counting. I'm the only one that was able to work staff for a server that had a fluctuating pop of 15 - 35 people which is right around where the RP server is sitting now.

Previous non-SS13 related admin experience: I was a floor manager for my local Fred-Meyer warehouse and helped delegate tasks, ensure everything was reported and handled properly, ensured worker safety and sanitation procedures were kept, There were one of us per Twenty-Five guys, so I managed a crew of Twenty five directly.

Current administrators who have agreed to support your application: N/A