[Coolgat3] Admin Application

Coolgat3

[Coolgat3] Admin Application

Post by Coolgat3 »

BYOND ckey: Coolgat3
Character name: Stalks-The-Prey
Discord username (+user id): Coolgat3#7209
How long have you played on Citadel?: I believe since November 2018 or so, I'm not entirely sure.
How long have you played SS13?: About 7-8 months or so
What is your timezone/general hours of activity?: I'm usually on all day or at 15-22 during work days of the CET timezone.
Previous SS13 related admin experience: I've only played around with admin commands on a private server running on Citadel's game files.
Previous non-SS13 related admin experience: I've been an admin on a few GMod DarkRP and HL2RP (Half-Life 2 Roleplay) servers, aswell as two San Andreas Multiplayer RP servers.
Current administrators who have agreed to support your application: None that I know of, not that I asked anyone, though.
Reason for application: I really like the server. I've been thinking about getting some admin experience in SS13 for some time, and since Citadel is my main server I guess it's the best choice to try here. There are times at which there are no admins online, mainly during European times and since I have quite literally nothing else to do I sit on the server all day.

Please answer the following questions to the best of your abilities:

1. How would you engage with two players having an out of character altercation?