Post by Reido »

BYOND ckey:

-EnzoSeptum

Character name:

-C Moon

Discord username (+user id):

@Reido#2995

How long have you played on Fallout 13 servers?:

-I have a ton of hours on F13, I even unlocked all the roles from BD server.

How long have you played SS13?:

-Like 2 years.

What is your timezone/general hours of activity?:

-Spain, Madrid (GMT+2)

Previous SS13 related admin experience:

-I hosted a spanish Fallout 13 server for 1 month, I translated a good ammount of the code and I even did a site for my server (http://garramortal.cf).

Previous non-SS13 related admin experience
:

-I unofficially helped the staff of Minecraft server few years ago (yeah I'm serious).

Current administrators who have agreed to support your application:

-There's only 1 admin who know about this, he is @MrJWhit#3640 and he couldn't give me his opinion because he doesn't know me.

Reason for application:

-Because I have a LOT of experience on F13 and I have a deep knowledge of the rules. Y'all can ask @DaKittaX#1337 (he was part of the original staff of Bad Deathclaw server), @MoitoCoitelo#1867 or @JGlitch9245 (old BD admin too). The only problem is that my English is broken and sometimes I sound autistic or even vulgar but I think it is worth giving me a chance since this new server needs good moderation and I am able to provide it.

----‐---

1. How would you engage with two players having an out of character altercation?

-I would interact with them via LOOC and ask what is happening so I can try to solve it.

2. What should an admin do if they're involved in a situation that needs admin intervention?

-Sending a admin PM to the people who are involucrated in the conflict or directly intervene if there is a clear sign of grieffing.

3. How should an admin determine in what way to punish someone who breaks the rules?

-Consulting it with the staff and not being subjective.

4. Under what conditions should an admin de-admin themselves while playing?