Banned for 7 days circa.

xLittlepip

Banned for 7 days circa.

Post by xLittlepip »

Uhh... Hello...? I hope someone sees this... Hello this is XLittlepip or Aisha Remedy/Faith

BYOND Name: XLittlepip

Reason Banned: E-rp as a borg during secret round (I am paraphrasing)

Admin who banned: Worglisk

Length Banned: About 7 days

Appeal Reason:
So yeah... Hello.. I don't really know where to start.... I suppose explaining what happened.... So I am fairly new to SS13 and to be fair i have not read all the rules only the first 10. Now with that said here's what exactly happened...
 I was ERPing as a borg and received a message. Not being sure of the nature of it I just ignored it... After a bit i found my self locked in prison so I figured it was some sort of RP and in that moment I really had to leave home so I just decided to close my PC i figured that if someone was angry at me I could have explained it in the next shift.. But yeah... Now I am sorry I misunderstood the nature of the message but... Are we sure that a 7 days ban for something like this is... fair? 

Also, sorry for my broken English....

Edit: My hopes are to either be unbanned.... or at least have it changed to a more reasonable ban length? And sorry again....
Last edited by xLittlepip on Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

subtumaka

RE: Banned for 7 days circa.

Post by subtumaka »

Now I wasn't in this incident but from what I saw. I dunno what you're not understanding in the messages.
The messages sent to you were exactly: Why are you ignoring Law 2? (This question I understand would be confusing if you haven't read a lick of what cyborg are)

Followed by: "Can I get a response please?" I dunno what's not to understand about this. They were clearly asking for a response.
Then you were adminprisoned.