Ban Appeal - Silicon

Evil_Sarevok

Ban Appeal - Silicon

Post by Evil_Sarevok »

Greetings Gentlemen, as requested heres your ban request and some further iiiinformation.

BYOND Name: evilsarevok

Reason Banned: A myriad of things I'll go into below, apparently, also Spaghetti.

Admin who banned: rubyflamewing

Length Banned: Permanent

Appeal Reason: Some of the information listed was blatant fabrications, others I apologised for the rest is a loophole and within my laws, I'm new to this game, so a perma ban is kind of dumb.

So heres the apparent list from your gentlemen over there:

"Banned from AI - Poor recent history of silicon operations, ranging from bolting a lawyer who had borg assistance in security the NAD and spare and stating that the allowed individual was a threat, to using mediborg's chemicals to sedate a person to prevent being ruled into doing perfectly reasonable things by their laws, to straight-up murdering a Chaplain deconstructing the crematorium button during a ling round without evidence that the Chaplain was even a ling. Most recent incident being them being given a OneCrew law and immediately stated the antag law over comms, supposedly with a law in place stating to not mention it (though there's speculation on if this was needed or not). Just take this time to read up on all the silicon-based things on the wiki, and be sure to also ask questions with other players and the staff for anything that you don't understand from there. Proceeded to, after being hit with a tempban, complain in LOOC about how "admins are lying and talking shit" over the ban. If we can ask non-silicon players about the matter and they answer the same thing, then clearly it's not that far-fetched of a concept. You can appeal on the forums here ( http://citadel-station.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=8 ) if you want to appeal these bans, and discuss with the rest of the staff and players on the forums about the matter in question."